Ron Jester, Project Director

rcjester@udel.edu
University of Delaware
16483 County Seat Hwy
Georgetown, De. 19947
Phone: (302)856-7303

Charles Schuster, Co-Director

cfs@umd.edu
University of Maryland
18410 Muncaster Rd.
Derwood, Md. 20855
Phone: (301)590-2807

Nancy Ranalli, AT Specialist

nranalli@nc.esdel.org
Easter Seals
61 Corporate Circle
New Castle, De. 19720
Phone: (800)677-3800

Joyce Medkeff, Case Manager

jmedkeff@esdel.org
Easter Seals
61 Corporate Circle New Castle, De. 19720 Phone: 877-204-FARM (3276)

Coit Custer, Agrability Specialist

mdagrability@rficil.org
Resources for Independence
30 North Mechanic St., Unit B
Cumberland, Md. 21502
Phone: (301)784-1774 or 800-371-1986

Jeff Shisler, Manager

jshisler@goodwillnj.org
Goodwill, Inc
2835 Rte 73 South
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Phone: (856)439-0174

Ray Samulis, Co-Director

Samulis@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
49 Rancocas Rd.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Phone: (609)265-5050

Lori Magruder, CIL Director

lorimagruder@verizon.net
Resources for Independence
30 N. Mechanic St., Unit B
Cumberland, Md. 21502
301-784-1774 Ext 101

Kathleen McGrath, Case Manager

kmcgrath@goodwillnj.org
Goodwill, Inc.
2835 Rte 73 South
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
609-332-2370

Mike Love, Assistant Project Director

mlove@udel.edu
University of Delaware 16483 County Seat Hwy. Georgetown, De. 19947 Phone (302)856-2585 ext 583












        Sign Up for Services